Membership of the CICCC

Name Locality Contact
Deborah Macfarlane Community Representative living in Kensington deborah.d.macfarlane@gmail.com
Faye Simpson Community Representative living in Doncaster East simpson@melbpc.org.au
Ian Thomas Community Representative living in Williamstown ifta@ifta.com.au
Michael Isaachsen Community Member living in Footscray diector@balanceresearch.com
Jamie Tyquin Operations Manager, Quantem, West Melbourne jamie.tyquin@quantem.com.au
Wayne Cooke Quantem, West Melbourne wayne.cook@quantem.com.au
Gary O’Sullivan Operations Manager, Terminals Pty Ltd gosullivan@terminalspl.com.au
Robin Saunders Chair robsaund1@gmail.com | 03 9853 7510
Agency Representatives who attend meetings on request
Dannae Campbell Worksafe dannae_campbell@worksafe.vic.gov.au
Gavin Scott Manager, Western Metro Region, EPA gavin.scott@epa.vic.gov.au
Zoe Smith Emergency Management – Community Resilience Coordinator, Maribyrnong City Council zoe.smith@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au

Meeting Times

Meetings are held four times each year, on specified Tuesdays, at 3:00 pm. The Committee meets at the Terminals site office in Mackenzie Road, Coode Island.