Membership of the CICCC

Name Locality Contact
Bro Sheffield-Brotherton Combined Environment Groups bro@c031.aone.net.au
Deborah Macfarlane Community Representative living in Kensington deborah.d.macfarlane@gmail.com
Faye Simpson Community Representative living in Doncaster East simpson@melbpc.org.au
Ian Thomas Community Representative living in Williamstown ifta@ifta.com.au
Michael Isaachsen Community Member living in Footscray diector@balanceresearch.com
Phil Jones Terminals Pty Ltd pjones@terminalspl.com.au
Wayne Cooke Terminals Pty Ltd wcooke@terminalspl.com.au
Gary O’Sullivan Operations Manager, Terminals Pty Ltd gosullivan@terminalspl.com.au
Robin Saunders Chair robsaund1@gmail.com | 03 9853 7510
Agency Representatives who attend meetings on request
Dannae Campbell Worksafe dannae_campbell@worksafe.vic.gov.au
Stephen Lansdell Manager, Western Metro Region, EPA stephenlansdell@epa.vic.gov.au
Zoe Smith Emergency Management – Community Resilience Coordinator, Maribyrnong City Council zoe.smith@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au

Meeting Times

Meetings are held four times each year, on specified Tuesdays, at 3:00 pm. The Committee meets at the Terminals site office in Mackenzie Road, Coode Island.

The next meeting of the CICCC is on 12 November 2019 at 3pm, at Terminals’ site office on Mackenzie Road, Coode Island.

Suggested meeting dates for 2020: Tuesdays 4 February, 19 May, 25 August, 8 December 2020