Membership of the CICCC

Name Locality Contact
Deborah Macfarlane Community Representative living in Kensington
Faye Simpson Community Representative living in Doncaster East
Ian Thomas Community Representative living in Williamstown
Michael Isaachsen Community Member living in Footscray
Jamie Tyquin Operations Manager, Quantem, West Melbourne
Wayne Cooke Quantem, West Melbourne
Gary O’Sullivan Operations Manager, Terminals Pty Ltd
Robin Saunders Chair | 03 9853 7510
Agency Representatives who attend meetings on request
Dannae Campbell Worksafe
Gavin Scott Manager, Western Metro Region, EPA
Zoe Smith Emergency Management – Community Resilience Coordinator, Maribyrnong City Council

Meeting Times

Meetings are held four times each year, on specified Tuesdays, at 3:00 pm. The Committee meets at the Terminals site office in Mackenzie Road, Coode Island.